The Brussels office

VDE LEGAL is a law firm that offers its clients the guarantee of a quality legal service, by providing them with specialised lawyers who demonstrate real expertise.

VDE LEGAL’s clients include SMEs, large companies and multinationals, public authorities and entities, as well as private individuals. VDE LEGAL gives absolute priority to the quality of the relationship with its clients.

The availability and dynamism of VDE LEGAL’s lawyers, combined with their legal expertise in a wide range of economic fields, guarantee their clients the presentation of legal solutions best suited to their needs, both in terms of advice and litigation, taking into account the latest legal developments. The emphasis on teamwork also ensures that clients receive a comprehensive service and a truly multidisciplinary approach to cases.

Clear information on the conditions of intervention and the fees charged is given in the greatest transparency in accordance with our professional rules.

VDE LEGAL is a resolutely modern association that has decided to offer quality legal services to its clients in Belgium, Europe and all other countries by developing privileged working relationships with law firms located in 193 countries, through the International Lawyers Network, Consulegis and AEA International Lawyers Network.

Contact details

Access

Parking :

Interparking Porte de Hal / Hôtel de Monnaies

Interparking Place Poelaert

Public transport :

metro line 2 (Hôtel de Monnaies stop)

tram 92, 94, 97

le cabinet de Bruxelles

VDE LEGAL est un cabinet d’avocats qui offre à ses clients la garantie d’un service juridique de qualité, en mettant à leur service des avocats spécialisés, faisant preuve d’une réelle expertise.

VDE LEGAL compte parmi sa clientèle des PME, des grandes entreprises et multinationales, des administrations et entités publiques, ainsi que des particuliers. VDE LEGAL accorde une priorité absolue à la qualité de la relation avec ses clients.

La disponibilité et le dynamisme des avocats de VDE LEGAL, alliés à leurs compétences juridiques dans de nombreux domaines économiques, garantissent à leurs clients, tant en matière de conseil que de contentieux, la présentation des solutions juridiques les plus adaptées à leurs besoins, en tenant compte des dernières actualités juridiques. L’accent mis sur le travail en équipe assure également aux clients un service global et une réelle approche pluridisciplinaire des dossiers.

Une information claire sur les conditions d’intervention et les honoraires pratiqués est donnée dans la plus grande transparence conformément à nos règles professionnelles.

VDE LEGAL est une association résolument moderne qui a décidé d’offrir des services juridiques de qualité à ses clients tant en Belgique, qu’en Europe et dans tous les autres pays, en développant des relations de travail privilégiées avec des cabinets d’avocats situés dans 193 pays, par le biais des réseaux internationaux International Lawyers Network, Consulegis et AEA International Lawyers Network.

Coordonnées

Parking :

Interparking Porte de Hal / Hôtel de Monnaies

Interparking Place Poelaert

Transport publics :

métro ligne 2 (arrêt Hôtel de Monnaies)

tram 92, 94, 97